Lately

20140502-123450.jpg

These past few months have been a crazy roller coaster ride. Getting over life changes can be very difficult but I’m happy to say today everything happened for the better. I am the happiest I could ever be, I have great friends who support me and love me. I
feel blessed and lucky to be surrounded by so many people who get me, who share the same passions and who are simply fun. I tend to be a romantic by nature and that is accompanied by very intense moments of melancholy but I have learned to embrace that darkness and move on from it. Life is great and it is definitely important to take time to get to know yourself, travel, get lost and most importantly find the beauty in everything.

I love reading all your comments, please feel free to say how you feel about this post!

