Moving Forward

imageMoving out of your parents to an apartment not only means more responsibilities it also means not having WIFI. So since I’m still settling  in and unpacking, plus I don’t have a generous neighbor with an open Wifi connection I’m not able to post as often as I want. On another note, I really love my apartment and I can’t wait to  start decorating. So, since I’m constantly looking for inspiration, specially now for home decor, I started using Pinterest and I’m so hooked! Hopefully I’ll post later on this week.

xoxo

4 thoughts on “Moving Forward

I love reading all your comments, please feel free to say how you feel about this post!

