Free People Sneak Peek: NY vs. LA

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I have to admit that I haven’t had the opportunity to visit LA or NY. To NY I came as close as the Newark airport when at landing I got to see the city from a window and it was enough to feel my calling! It is definitely in my travel list for 2012 to visit New York. For their January catalog, Free People has brought the best of both cities. Featuring Jessica Hart shot by Chrissy Piper in Los Angeles and Karlie Kloss shot by Guy Aroch in New York City.

Pictures via: January Catalog Sneak Peek: NY vs. LA | Free People Blog.

2 thoughts on “Free People Sneak Peek: NY vs. LA

I love reading all your comments, please feel free to say how you feel about this post!

