Spicy Black Bean Salad

Here is a recipe from one of the girls of When Decades Collide, one of my favorite vintage stores on ebay! I love black beans too and I can’t wait to try this salad.

2 cans black beans, rinsed
2 cans corn, rinsed
1 bunch cilantro, chopped
4-5 jalapeno chile peppers, seeded and chopped
2 red bell peppers, seeded and chopped
3-4 tablespoons Italian dressing
salt and pepper

Mix all ingredients in a bowl and refrigerate for 1-2 hours.

More at :When Decades Collide: Spicy Black Bean Salad.

2 thoughts on “Spicy Black Bean Salad

  1. Hello mah friend!! Yummy yummy!!

    I wanted to let you know that I nominated you for the Liebster Blog Award. For details see my latest post. Enjoy your Day xoxo

I love reading all your comments, please feel free to say how you feel about this post!

