Running out of closet space!

Happy Monday everyone! Today my vacation starts officially! Today I’ve been catching up, reading other bloggers post, browsing the web for new ideas,etc. I also have a mission this week to organize my closet and room in general but nothing else fits! My closet is pretty small and is about to explode! So yes I’m kinda freaking out, lol! I’ll let you know how this little project went in a few days.

For the next few months I’ll be sponsoring Fi Figueroa’s blog previously-owned , make sure to check it out. She has the greatest ideas about fashions, design and art. I’m so excited to be collaborating with her.

2 thoughts on “Running out of closet space!

I love reading all your comments, please feel free to say how you feel about this post!

