Vogue Italia “Elizabeth Taylor” Inspired Editorial Featuring 3 Plus Size Models

I love that such an important publication as Vogue is embracing Plus Size Models. I think this is so encouraging to us women who are not rail thin models.Beauty is in the eye of the beholder so It’s good to know that this is such an encouragement to women of every shape. size and form.Anyone can be glamorous!

Via: The Vogue Vibes

Vogue Italia “Elizabeth Taylor” Inspired Editorial Featuring 3 Plus Size Models.

3 thoughts on “Vogue Italia “Elizabeth Taylor” Inspired Editorial Featuring 3 Plus Size Models

  1. Vogue Italia is wondering me! Last month, spoke about black beauties and now it is about plus size models! I’m brazilian, so I ask every single month to my fiance (italian) buy the Vogue Italia to me! it is really amamzing!!!

    Kisses,
    Cris.

I love reading all your comments, please feel free to say how you feel about this post!

